2019  CCUG
Executive Board

Executive Director
Sheila Herron

Northern Chapter
Director
Denise Davis

Central Chapter
Director
Tammy Gasper

Southern Chapter
Director
Jessica Moore

Northern Chapter
Assistant Director
Dawn Shepherd

Central Chapter
Assistant Director
Tami Kimbrell

Southern Chapter
Assistant Director
Michael Berry
LAST UPDATE: 8/14/2019
2019 CCUG Officers
CCUG Officers and Contact Information
NORTHERN CHAPTER
Director
Denise Davis
Napa Police Department
ddavis@cityofnapa.org
(707) 257-9223
Denise's Bio

Treasurer
Taemi Weathers
Sutter Sheriff's Office
tweathers@co.sutter.ca.us
(530) 822-7307
Taemi's Bio


Assistant Director
Dawn Shepherd
Fairfield Police Department
dshepherd@fairfield.ca.gov
(707) 428-7707
Dawn's Bio

Secretary
Billy Arms
Mendocino County 
armsb@mendocinocounty.org
(707) 354-4142
Billy's Bio

CENTRAL CHAPTER
Director
Tammy Gasper
California Department of Justice
tammy.gasper@doj.ca.gov
(916) 227-3042
Tammy's Bio


Treasurer
Kristyn Ostlund
Alameda County Sheriff's Office
kostlund@acgov.org
(510) 667-7777
Kristyn's Bio
SOUTHERN CHAPTER
Assistant Director
Tami Kimbrell
Kern County Sheriff's Office
kimbrellt@kernsheriff.org
(661) 868-4085
Tami's Bio


Secretary
Tamia Smith
Bakersfield Police Department
tsmith@bakersfieldpd.us
​(661) 326-3851
Tamia's Bio
Director
Jessica Moore
Irvine Police Department
jessicamoore@cityofirvine.org
(949) 724-7173
Jessica's Bio

Treasurer
Vacant


Assistant Director
Michael Berry
West Cities Police Communications
mberry@west-comm.org
(562) 594-7232
Michael's Bio

Secretary
Rebekah Biedermann
LaVerne Police Department
rbiedermann@lvpd.org
(909) 596-1913
Rebekah's Bio
California CLETS Users Group
PROVIDING CLETS USERS FROM LAW ENFORCEMENT & CRIMINAL JUSTICE AGENCIES A FORUM FOR TRAINING AND NETWORKING

Executive Director
Sheila Herron
San Diego Comm. College PD
exec-director@ccug.org
(619) 388-6409
Sheila's Bio

Executive Treasurer
Lehua Pahia
San Bernardino Sheriff's Office
​lpahia@sbcsd.org
​(909) 387-0367
Lehua's Bio

* * * * * 

LAST UPDATE: 8/14/2019
* * * * * 
California CLETS Users Group (CCUG), PO Box 8564, Alta Loma, CA 91701
2019 CCUG Seminar Exhibitors