2017  CCUG
Executive Board

Executive Director
Brian Barnes

Northern Chapter
Director
Denise Davis

Central Chapter
Director
Mila Baranov

Southern Chapter
Director
Sheila Herron

Northern Chapter
Assistant Director
Dawn Shepherd

Central Chapter
Assistant Director
Tammy Gasper

Southern Chapter
Assistant Director
Jessica Moore
LAST UPDATE: 7/9/2017
2017 CCUG Officers
CCUG Officers and Contact Information
NORTHERN CHAPTER
Director
Denise Davis
Napa Police Department
ddavis@cityofnapa.org
(707) 257-9223
Denise's Bio

Treasurer
Billy Arms
Mendocino County HHS
armsb@co.mendocino.ca.us
(707) 463-7847
Billy's Bio


Assistant Director
Dawn Shepherd
Fairfield Police Department
dshepherd@fairfield.ca.gov
(707) 428-7707
Dawn's Bio

Secretary
Cherish Rogers
Placer Cunty Sheriff's Office
crogers@placer.ca.gov

Cherish's Bio
CENTRAL CHAPTER
Director
Mila Baranov
San Francisco Juvenile Probation
mila.baranov@sfgov.org
(415) 753-7876
Mila's Bio

Treasurer
Tamia Smith
Bakersfield Police Department
tsmith@bakersfieldpd.us

Tamia's Bio
SOUTHERN CHAPTER
Assistant Director
Tammy Gasper
California DOJ
tammy.gasper@dca.ca.gov
(916) 227-3318
Tammy's Bio

Secretary
Tami Kimbrell
Kern County Sheriff's Office
kimbrellt@kernsheriff.com
​(661) 868-4085
Tami's Bio
Director
Sheila Herron
San Diego Community College Police Dept.
sherronf@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-6409
Sheila's Bio

Treasurer
Lehua Pahia
San Bernardino County Sheriff's Dept
lpahia@sbcsd.org
​(909) 356-9652
Lehua's Bio
Assistant Director
Jessica Moore
Irvine Police Department
jessicamoore@cityofirvine.org
(949) 724-7200
Jessica's Bio

Secretary
Jim Emett
Monrovia Police Department
jemett@monrovia.laclen.org
​(626) 256-8082
Jim's Bio
California CLETS Users Group
PROVIDING CLETS USERS FROM LAW ENFORCEMENT & CRIMINAL JUSTICE AGENCIES A FORUM FOR TRAINING AND NETWORKING

Executive Director
Brian Barnes
Cal State University-Fullerton PD
exec-director@ccug.org
(657) 278-4785 
Brian's Bio

Executive Treasurer
Keith LeBrun
Los Angeles Sheriff's Dept
treasurer@ccug.org

Keith's Bio

LAST UPDATE: 7/9/2017
* * * * * 
Featured
Vendor
California CLETS Users Group (CCUG), PO Box 294, Lake Elsinore, CA 92531​