2018  CCUG
Executive Board

Executive Director
Sheila Herron

Northern Chapter
Director
Denise Davis

Central Chapter
Director
Tammy Gasper

Southern Chapter
Director
Jessica Moore

Northern Chapter
Assistant Director
Dawn Shepherd

Central Chapter
Assistant Director
Mila Baranov

Southern Chapter
Assistant Director
Lehua Pahia
LAST UPDATE: 11/14/2018
2018 CCUG Officers
CCUG Officers and Contact Information
NORTHERN CHAPTER
Director
Denise Davis
Napa Police Department
ddavis@cityofnapa.org
(707) 257-9223
Denise's Bio

Treasurer
Taemi Weathers
Sutter Sheriff's Office
tweathers@co.sutter.ca.us
(530) 822-7307
Taemi's Bio


Assistant Director
Dawn Shepherd
Fairfield Police Department
dshepherd@fairfield.ca.gov
(707) 428-7707
Dawn's Bio

Secretary
Cherish Rogers
Placer County Sheriff's Office
crogers@placer.ca.gov

Cherish's Bio
CENTRAL CHAPTER
Director
Tammy Gasper
California Department of Justice
tammy.gasper@doj.ca.gov

Tammy's Bio

Treasurer
Tamia Smith
Bakersfield Police Department
tsmith@bakersfieldpd.us

Tamia's Bio
SOUTHERN CHAPTER
Assistant Director
Mila Baranov
San Francisco Juvenile Probation Department
mila.baranov@sfgov.org
(415) 753-7876
Mila's Bio


Secretary
Tami Kimbrell
Kern County Sheriff's Office
kimbrellt@kernsheriff.org
​(661) 868-4085
Tami's Bio
Director
Jessica Moore
Irvine Police Department
jessicamoore@cityofirvine.org
(949) 724-7173
Jessica's Bio

Treasurer
Michael Berry
West Cities Police Communications
mberry@west-comm.org
(562) 594-7232
Michael's bio 
Assistant Director
Lehua Pahia
San Bernardino Sheriff's Department
lpahia@sbcsd.org
(909) 356-9652
Lehua's Bio

Secretary
Angela Haddad
Rialto Police Departmen
ahaddad@rialtopd.com
​(909) 421-7275
Angela's bio
California CLETS Users Group
PROVIDING CLETS USERS FROM LAW ENFORCEMENT & CRIMINAL JUSTICE AGENCIES A FORUM FOR TRAINING AND NETWORKING

Executive Director
Sheila Herron
San Diego Comm. College PD
exec-director@ccug.org
(619) 388-6409
Sheila's Bio

Executive Treasurer
Keith LeBrun
Los Angeles Sheriff's Dept
treasurer@ccug.org

Keith's Bio
* * * * * 

LAST UPDATE: 11/14/2018
* * * * * 
California CLETS Users Group (CCUG), PO Box 8564, Alta Loma, CA 91701
Featured 
Vendor