2020 CCUG Officers

Executive Director
Sheila Herron
exec-director@ccug.org
(619) 388-6409
Sheila’s Bio

Executive Treasurer
Lehua Pahia
treasurer@ccug.org
(909) 387-0367
Lehua’s Bio

Northern Chapter

Director
Dawn Shepherd
dshepherd@fairfield.ca.gov
(707) 428-7707
Dawn’s Bio

Assistant Director
Denise Davis
ddavis@cityofnapa.org
(707) 257-9223
Denise’s Bio

Treasurer
Billy Arms
armsb@mendocinocounty.org
(707) 354-4142
Billy’s Bio

Secretary
Lauren Coughlan
lauren.coughlan@cityofvacaville.com
(707) 449-5200
Lauren’s Bio

Central Chapter

Director
Tami Kimbrell
kimbrellt@kernsheriff.org
(661) 868-4085
Tami’s Bio

Assistant Director
Tamia Smith
tsmith@bakersfieldpd.us
(661) 326-3851
Tamia’s Bio

Treasurer
Kristyn Ostlund
kostlund@acgov.org
(510) 667-7777
Kristyn’s Bio

Secretary
Lolita Pedro
lolita.pedro@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-2222
Lolita’s bio

Southern Chapter

Director
Jessica Moore
jessicamoore@cityofirvine.org
(949) 724-7173
Jessica’s Bio

Assistant Director
Michael Berry
mberry@west-comm.org
(562) 594-7232
Michael’s Bio

Treasurer
Rebekah Biedermann
rbiedermann@lvpd.org
(909) 596-1913
Rebekah’s Bio

Secretary
Wendy Villescas
wendy.villescas@prob.sbcounty.gov
(909) 386-1810
Wendy’s Bio