2022 CCUG Officers

Executive Director
Michael Berry
exec-director@ccug.org
Michaels’s Bio

Executive Treasurer
Lehua Pahia
treasurer@ccug.org
(909) 387-0367
Lehua’s Bio

Northern Chapter

Director
Denise Davis
ddavis@cityofnapa.org
(707) 428-7707
Denise’s Bio

Assistant Director
Billy Arms
armsb@mendocinocounty.org
(707) 354-4142
Billy’s Bio

Treasurer
Sandra Farneth-Campbell
scampbell@fairfield.ca.gov
(707) 399-4087
Sandra’s Bio

Secretary
Lauren Coughlan
lauren.coughlan@cityofvacaville.com
(707) 449-5200
Lauren’s Bio

Central Chapter

Director
Tamia Smith
tsmith@bakersfieldpd.us
(661) 326-3851
Tamia’s Bio

Assistant Director
(VACANT)

Treasurer
Lolita Pedro
lolita.pedro@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-2222
Lolita’s bio

Secretary
Kristyn Ostlund
kostlund@acgov.org
(510) 667-7777
Kristyn’s Bio

Southern Chapter

Director
Jessica Moore
jessicamoore@cityofirvine.org
(949) 724-7173
Jessica’s Bio

Assistant Director
Sheila Herron
sherronf@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-6409
Sheila’s Bio

Treasurer
Rebekah Biedermann
rbiedermann@lvpd.org
(909) 596-1913
Rebekah’s Bio

Secretary
Wendy Villescas
wendy.villescas@prob.sbcounty.gov
(909) 386-1810
Wendy’s Bio